Menu2

7 Essential Oils to Attract Love

RosesToday I am going to share with you a few of my favorite fragrances that are the most uplifting, refreshing and arousing.

Here they are:

1. Rose - Intoxicating attractor oil with very high frequency. Stimulating and elevating to the mind. Brings balance and harmony. Wear on your heart for self confidence, self love and empowerment.

2. Ylang Ylang – In Asian cultures petals of ylang ylang flowers cover the beds of newlyweds on their wedding night. Balances female and male energies. Good for impotence. Enhances sleep and relaxation, spiritual attunement, self love, peace, joy, confidence.

3. Frankincense – Highly oxygenating for the brain. Improves attitude and uplifts spirits.

4. Rosewood - Relaxing and balancing for both male and female. Also good for skin elasticity, antibacterial and antiviral properties. Spray your bedsheets daily with a spritzer of 3-4 drops of rosewood in 1 oz of distilled water.

5. Geranium – Helps to release negative memories and ease nervous tension. Regenerating and healing for the skin.  Add it to bath salts to ease the tension if you’ve had a bad day.

6. Sandalwood – Very intoxicating oil worn by men to attract women.

7. Jasmine – Beautiful seductive fragrance for attracting men to women. A favorite of Cleopatra.

For more information, or to order, call Young Living Essential Oils toll-free 1-800-371-2928 (7am-7pm Mountain Time, 6am-6pm Pacific, 9am-9pm Eastern Time). If you are a new customer, use this referral number when placing your order: 91798

Be Sociable, Share!
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes