Menu2

Swimmers – Protect Yourself From Chlorine

I heard a story about Dr. Gary Young suggesting that if you applied Cel-Lite Magic Massage Oil all over your body, just as you would apply a body lotion, you will be protected from chlorine entering the pores of your skin.

Only a small amount is needed. You do not have to be “greasy” to be protected. And a quick rinse before you enter the pool will not wash the oil off your skin.

Other Young Living Products to protect you from the harmful effects of chlorine:

ICP powder or Balance Complete supplement may also be helpful. Both absorb many times their weight in toxins.

Thyromin protects the thyroid from harmful contaminants such as chlorine. Thyromin also increases energy and balances the endocrine system. I like to take one capsule at  bedtime or upon rising before and after the days of swimming.

Happy swimming!

This information is provided for educational purposes only. For medical advise, please consult with your health care practitioner.

For more information, or to order, call Young Living Essential Oils toll-free 1-800-371-2928 (7am-7pm Mountain Time, 6am-6pm Pacific, 9am-9pm Eastern Time). If you are a new customer, use this referral number when placing your order: 91798

Be Sociable, Share!
Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes